Accueil ENAP Bibliothèques Bottin de l’ENAP
Répertoire

Strict Standards: mysqli_next_result(): There is no next result set. Please, call mysqli_more_results()/mysqli::more_results() to check whether to call this function/method in /home/content/79/6670879/html/cirricq/table/source/class.sql.php on line 255
Prénom Nom Courriel Téléphone
Prénom Nom Courriel Téléphone
Stéphane Roussel stephane.roussel@enap.ca 514 849-3989 poste 3931
Stéphane Paquin stephane.paquin@enap.ca 514 849-3989 poste 3662
Justin Massie massie.justin@uqam.ca 514-987-3000 poste 5282
Joël Plouffe joel.plouffe@enap.ca 514 849-3989 poste 3671
Yves Bélanger belanger.yves@uqam.ca 514 849-3989 poste 3558
Jean-Christophe Boucher jc.boucher@dal.ca 902 494-7101
David Morin david.morin4@usherbrooke.ca 819 821-8000 poste 65661
François Audet francois.audet@uqam.ca 514 987-3000 poste 5399
Aude-Emmanuelle Fleurant fleurant.aude@gmail.com 514 849-3989 poste 3558
David Meren david.meren@umontreal.ca 514 343-6111 poste 34873
Jonathan Paquin jonathan.paquin@pol.ulaval.ca 418 656-2131 poste 3733
Nelson Michaud nelson.michaud@enap.ca 418 641-3000 poste 6500
David Haglund david.haglund@queensu.ca 613 533-6231
Kim R. Nossal nossalk@queensu.ca 613 533-6000 poste 78931
Christopher Kirkey canada@plattsburgh.edu 518 564-2086
Claire Turenne-Sjolander cturenne@uottawa.ca 613 562-5800 poste 6900
Gopinath Jeyabalaratnam gopinath.j@cirricq.org 514 849-3989 poste 3610
Annie Chaloux annie.chaloux@enap.ca 819 679-9506
Samir Battiss battiss.samir@uqam.ca 514 987-3000 poste 2378
Amélie Forget af492@cornell.edu 514 849-3989 ext. 3558
Stéfanie von Hlatky svh@queensu.ca 613 533-6242
Manuel Dorion-Soulié dorion-soulie.manuel_renaud@courrier.uqam.ca 438-828-5140
Sébastien Maffione sebastien.maffione@gmail.com 514 849-3989 ext. 3558
Rémi Landry remi.landry@usherbrooke.ca 514 214-3051
Théodore McLauchlin theodore.mclauchlin@umontreal.ca (514) 343-6111 poste 47668
Félix Grenier fgren027@uottawa.ca | felix.grenier@umoncton.ca 506-858-3749
Stéphane Berthomet sb.medias@gmail.com
Thomas Juneau thomas.juneau@uottawa.ca (613) 562-5800 poste 7481
Mathieu Landriault mland031@uottawa.ca 819 921-4879